Contact

SPAC Contact Information

SPAC Email:  info@spacracing.com
SPAC Voicemail & FAX: Leave us a message here!
425-645-7951
SPAC Mailing Address
SPAC
c/o Lee Podawiltz
611 Pine Street
Edmonds, WA 98020

SPAC Staff

Position Name contact
Program Director Dave Lyon dave@spacracing.com ; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Intro, Juniors, PG) Dave Lyon dave@spacracing.com; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Mitey Mites:U8-U14) Nils-Eric Riise nils@spacracing.com; (206) 859-3014
Masters Coordinator Jeff James jeffjames9@comcast.net
Head Coach Free Ride Team Frank Martin spfreeride@gmail.com; (206) 902-7664
stevenspassfreeride.com

 SPAC Administration

Position Name Contact
Bookkeeper Lee Podawiltz bookkeeper@spacracing.com
Chief of Race Stuart Larson chiefofrace@spacracing.com
Race Administrator Jason Cohen  / Amee Forbes raceadmin@spacracing.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jakub Oleksy volunteer@spacracing.com

Board of Directors

To email the entire board, send a message to bod@spacracing.com.

 

Name Position Email
Kate Cudney President presbod@spacracing.com
Michael Schmidt Vice President michael@spacracing.com
Jeff James Treasurer jeffjames9@comcast.net
Kristin Szabadi Secretary kszabadi0312@gmail.com
Jeff Bray Member jeffbray3@comcast.net
Jakub Oleksy Member jakub@spacracing.com
Kurt Westman Member kurtwestman9360@msn.com
Mike Ulestad Member mikeul@live.com
KatiJo Mahar Member katijomaher8@gmail.com
Benjamin Fok Stevens Pass Representative Bsfok@vailresorts.com
Larry Calvin Coaches Representative larry.calvin321@gmail.com

The SPAC Board of Director’s meets monthly and is open to members. If you are interested in attending please contact presbod@spacracing.com for location and agenda. Meeting Minutes are also available upon request.