Contact

SPAC Contact Information

SPAC Email:  info@spacracing.com
SPAC Voicemail & FAX: Leave us a message here!
425-645-7951
SPAC Mailing Address
SPAC
c/o Lee Podawiltz
611 Pine Street
Edmonds, WA 98020

SPAC Staff

Position Name contact
Program Director Dave Lyon dave@spacracing.com ; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Intro, Juniors, PG) Dave Lyon dave@spacracing.com; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Mitey Mites:U8-U14) Nils-Eric Riise nils@spacracing.com; (206) 859-3014
Masters Coordinator Curt Spiel 206-707-2872; curtspiel@yahoo.com
Head Coach Free Ride Team Marni Yamada cstevenspassfreeride@yahoo.comstevenspassfreeride.com

 SPAC Administration

Position Name Contact
Bookkeeper Lee Podawiltz bookkeeper@spacracing.com
Chief of Race Stuart Larson chiefofrace@spacracing.com
Race Administrator Jason Cohen  / Amee Forbes raceadmin@spacracing.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jakub Oleksy volunteer@spacracing.com

Board of Directors

To email the entire board, send a message to bod@spacracing.com.

kszabadi0312@gmail.com

Name Position Email
Kurt Westman President presbod@spacracing.com
Jeremy Butzlaff Vice President jeremybutzlaff@gmail.com
Jeff James Treasurer jeffjames9@comcast.net
Meg Zapolowski Secretary megmzap@gmail.com
Jeff Bray Member jeffbray3@comcast.net
Kate Cudney Member katecudney@gmail.com
Kristin Szabadi Member  kszabadi0312@gmail.com
Chris Von Melville Member CvonMelville@newgistics.com
Jakub Oleksy Member jakub@spacracing.com
Ryan Forbes Stevens Pass Representative rforbes@stevenspass.com
Larry Calvin Coaches Representative larry.calvin321@gmail.com

The SPAC Board of Director’s meets monthly and is open to members. If you are interested in attending please contact presbod@spacracing.com for location and agenda. Meeting Minutes are also available upon request. The next meeting will be held on Wednesday December 14th  at 6:30pm, location TBD.