Contact

SPAC CONTACT INFORMATION

SPAC Email:  info@spacracing.com
SPAC Voicemail & FAX: Leave us a message here!
425-645-7951
SPAC
c/o Lee Podawiltz
611 Pine Street
Edmonds, WA 98020

SPAC STAFF

PositionNamecontact
Program DirectorDave Lyondave@spacracing.com ; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Intro, Juniors, PG)Dave Lyondave@spacracing.com; (425) 829-9743
Head Coach (Mitey Mites:U8-U14)Nils-Eric Riisenils@spacracing.com; (206) 859-3014
Masters CoordinatorJeff Jamesjeffjames9@comcast.net

 SPAC ADMINISTRATION

PositionNameContact
BookkeeperLee Podawiltzbookkeeper@spacracing.com
Chief of RaceStuart Larsonchiefofrace@spacracing.com
Race AdministratorJason Cohen  / Nasko Oskovraceadmin@spacracing.com
Volunteer CoordinatorJakub Oleksyvolunteer@spacracing.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

To email the entire board, send a message to bod@spacracing.com.

NamePositionEmail
Kate CudneyPresidentpresbod@spacracing.com
Michael SchmidtVice Presidentmichael@spacracing.com
Jeff JamesTreasurerjeffjames9@comcast.net
Kristin SzabadiSecretarykszabadi0312@gmail.com
Jeff BrayMemberjeffbray3@comcast.net
KatiJo MaharMemberkatijomaher8@gmail.com
Jason CohenMemberjasoncohen@spacracing.com
Molly RussellMembermorussell@gmail.com
Pamela BlakemoreMemberpbmore@live.com
Benjamin FokStevens Pass RepresentativeBsfok@vailresorts.com
Larry CalvinCoaches Representativelarry.calvin321@gmail.com

The SPAC Board of Director’s meets monthly and is open to members. If you are interested in attending please contact presbod@spacracing.com for location and agenda. Meeting Minutes are also available upon request.